NEKY Coalition
search icon

Governing Board

The Governing Board serves to make financial and programmatic decisions on behalf of the Coalition. Each organization within the Coalition appoints one voting member to serve on the Governing Board. Those appointed members are:

Jennifer Gulley
Clark County Health Department

Dr. Jeff Drury
Comprehend Inc.

Dr. Steve Davis
Governing Board Co-Chair
Gateway District Health Department

Scott Lilley
Kentucky Rural Healthcare Information Organization

Mariann Mota
Pathways Inc.

KaSandra Hanshaw
St. Claire HealthCare/Northeast Kentucky AHEC

Dr. Sanjiv Gupta
Governing Board Chair
Tri-State Primary Care